WARREN MUNICIPAL COURT - JUDGE IRENE MAKRIDIES

NATASHA NATALE

WARREN CITY - PRESIDENT OF COUNCIL JOHN BROWN - DEM

WARREN CITY - TREASURER TOM LETSON - DEM

WARREN CITY - COUNCIL AT LARGE

DAVID BURNHAM - REP MICHAEL J. O'BRIEN - DEM HELEN RUCKER - DEM GREG THUMM - DEM

WARREN CITY - COUNCIL - 1ST WARD TODD JOHNSON JOSEPH VALIMONT - NONPARTY CANDIDATE

WARREN CITY - COUNCIL - 2ND WARD TINA MILNER - DEM

WARREN CITY - COUNCIL - 3RD WARD GREG GREATHOUSE - DEM

WARREN CITY - COUNCIL - 4TH WARD JIM SHAFFER - DEM

WARREN CITY - COUNCIL - 5TH WARD ASHLEY McBRIDE - REP MICHAEL SHRODEK - DEM TIFFANY STANFORD

WARREN CITY - COUNCIL - 6TH WARD HONEYA D. PRICE - DEM

WARREN CITY - COUNCIL - 7TH WARD DUANE HENNEN RONALD E. WHITE, SR. - DEM

NILES CITY - PRESIDENT OF COUNCIL DOUG SOLLITTO - DEM

NILES CITY - TREASURER CYNTHIA J. CLEMENTI - DEM

NILES CITY - COUNCIL AT LARGE

JIMMY JULIAN - DEM GEO KURIATNYK MICHAEL A. LASTIC - DEM EDWARD D. STREDNEY - DEM

NILES CITY - COUNCIL - 1ST WARD TODD WEDDELL - DEM TINA COLLINS - NONPARTY CANDIDATE

NILES CITY - COUNCIL - 2ND WARD AARON JOHNSTONE - DEM

NILES CITY - COUNCIL - 3RD WARD JAMES SHEELY - DEM

NILES CITY - COUNCIL - 4TH WARD FRANK LESKOVEC - DEM

GIRARD CITY - PRESIDENT OF COUNCIL REYNALD J. PAOLONE - DEM

GIRARD CITY - TREASURER HENRY SFORZA - DEM

GIRARD CITY - COUNCIL AT LARGE

MIKE COSTARELLA - WRITE-IN TOD LATELL - DEM LILY MARTUCCIO - DEM WES STEINER - DEM

GIRARD CITY - COUNCIL - 1ST WARD KEITH M. SCHUBERT - DEM

GIRARD CITY - COUNCIL - 2ND WARD DAN CAMUSO - REP JAMES CLARK - DEM

GIRARD CITY - COUNCIL - 3RD WARD JOHN N. MOLITERNO - DEM

GIRARD CITY - COUNCIL - 4TH WARD THOMAS F. GRUMLEY - DEM

HUBBARD CITY - AUDITOR MICHAEL C. VILLANO - DEM

HUBBARD CITY - TREASURER MARSHA A. RUHA - DEM

HUBBARD CITY - PRESIDENT OF COUNCIL JULIE LENGYEL MICHAEL J. MOGG, SR. - DEM

HUBBARD CITY - COUNCIL AT LARGE JEROME CROWE - DEM RYAN HALLAPY - DEM JONATHAN ROSE

HUBBARD CITY - COUNCIL - 1st WARD BONNIE VIELE - DEM

HUBBARD CITY - COUNCIL - 2ND WARD ROBIN V. ZAMBRINI - DEM

HUBBARD CITY - COUNCIL - 3RD WARD LISHA A. POMPILI BAUMILLER - DEM

HUBBARD CITY - COUNCIL - 4TH WARD

MICHAEL KERR - DEM

LORDSTOWN VILLAGE - BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

CHRISTOPHER PETERSON - REP MICHAEL SULLIVAN

LORDSTOWN VILLAGE - COUNCIL

ROBERT BOND ERNEST BOWEN MARK R. McGRAIL JAMIE MOSELEY RON RADTKA JIRYES RAFIDI HOWARD W. SHEELY III - NONPARTY CANDIDATE DANIELLE WATSON - REP

McDONALD VILLAGE - COUNCIL

BRIAN BOSHEFF JOHN METZINGER - NONPARTY CANDIDATE KERRY RECKARD - NONPATY CANDIDATE

NEWTON FALLS VILLAGE - COUNCIL AT LARGE

JOHN R. BARYAK JULIE STIMPERT

NEWTON FALLS VILLAGE - COUNCIL - 1ST WARD

BRIAN KROPP JULIE A. LEMON

NEWTON FALLS VILLAGE - COUNCIL - 3RD WARD

NO VALID PETITION FILED